Staff

Luca Ruess

Bedigliora

1970 > entrata EN dal 2002

Reg.B – Ing. OTIA

Maestro elettricista AFS

Capoprogetto / Operatore CAD

tel. +41 91 960 47 62

email: ruesslu@elettronorma.ch

Amleto Parini

Purasca

1967 > entrata EN dal 2009

Pianificatore AFC

 

Capoprogetto / Operatore CAD

tel. +41 91 960 47 64

email: aparini@elettronorma.ch

 

Daniele Baruffaldi

Vaglio

1968 > entrata EN dal 1983

Pianificatore AFC

 

Capoprogetto / Operatore CAD

tel. +41 91 960 47 63

email: baru@elettronorma.ch

 

Daniele Ruess

Lugano

1948 > entrata EN dal 1987

Ing. OTIA

Maestro elettricista AFS

 

tel. +41 91 960 47 61

email: daruess@elettronorma.ch

 

Giacomo Balerna

Morbio Superiore

1962 > entrata EN dal 2011

Pianificatore AFC

Pianificatore / Operatore CAD

tel. +41 91 960 47 65

email: gbalerna@elettronorma.ch

Rudy Bolliger

Sonvico

1976 > entrata EN dal 2015

Pianificatore AFC

Pianificatore / Operatore CAD

tel. +41 91 960 47 66

email: rbolliger@elettronorma.ch

 

Daniela Aimar

Pura

1964 > entrata EN dal 2016

Impiegata di commercio

Segretariato

tel. +41 91 960 47 60

email:daimar@elettronorma.ch

Alessio Miozzari

Minusio

1995 > entrata EN dal 2016

 

Apprendista pianificatore

tel. +41 91 960 47 68

email: amiozzari@elettronorma.ch